Travel | #UK – Rye & Camber Sands Beach

Sun + Hot Temperature = Seaside. And believe me, I suck at math, but this one I know for sure. So last weekend was an opportunity to explore yet another part of the South coast of the UK and we have chosen to go to Rye. Don’t miss this lovely little city and then just go enjoy the very large sand beach a few miles away. For the first time in my British life , I put my feet in the water. I guess there is a first time for everything!

Soleil + Température chaude = bord de mer. Croyez-moi, je suis nulle en math, mais cette équation je la connais par coeur. Le weekend dernier était donc une nouvelle opportunité d’explorer la côte Sud du Royaume-Uni et cette fois-ci nous sommes allés à Rye. Ne ratez pas cette jolie petite ville et poussez ensuite un peu plus loin pour apprécier la longue plage de sable. Pour la première fois de ma vie Britannique, j’ai mis les pieds dans l’eau. Il y a une première à tout je suppose !

Rye-101Rye-102Rye-103Rye-104Rye-105Rye-106Rye-107Rye-108Rye-109Rye-110Rye-111Rye-112Rye-113Rye-114Rye-115Rye-116Rye-117

Adresses:

Fig

What a lovely brunch we grabbed here! Food prep in a tiny space behind the bar by three lovely Ladies. Glorious poached egg and cakes! // Quel délicieux Brunch par ici ! Préparation des plat sur un espace minuscule derrière le bar par trois jeunes femmes sympathiques. Oeufs pochés et gâteaux dangereusement bons !

No.2 High Street – Rye TN31 7JE

http://www.ryesussex.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

